Manage subscriptions

I clicked on the "Manage subscriptions" button and I have seen that, at the "kink unlimited", is written "cancelled".
I have not deleted anything.
I just want to know if my six-month subscription to "unlimited kink" is still in progress.
What does "cancelled" mean ?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.